Drake University Calendar

COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus—University Updates >>

Events

July 24 - August 22, 2021

Friday, July 30

Friday, August 6

Monday, August 9

Wednesday, August 11

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer vs Omaha (Exhibition) https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12193

Saturday, August 14

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Men's Soccer vs Hastings https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12217

Sunday, August 15

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer at South Dakota State (Exhibition) https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12194

Tuesday, August 17

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Men's Soccer vs Iowa Lakes CC https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12218

Thursday, August 19

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer at Kansas https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12195

Friday, August 20

Saturday, August 21

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Men's Soccer vs Truman State https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12219

Sunday, August 22

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer at Creighton https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12196

July 24 - August 22, 2021