Drake University Calendar

COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus—University Updates >>

Events

August 1 - 30, 2021

Tuesday, August 3

Ice Cream Week

Nothing says summertime like a cool treat in the middle of the day. You are invited to gather some colleagues, take a walk down to Black Cat Ice Cream on...

Wednesday, August 4

Ice Cream Week

Nothing says summertime like a cool treat in the middle of the day. You are invited to gather some colleagues, take a walk down to Black Cat Ice Cream on...

Thursday, August 5

Ice Cream Week

Nothing says summertime like a cool treat in the middle of the day. You are invited to gather some colleagues, take a walk down to Black Cat Ice Cream on...

Friday, August 6

Ice Cream Week

Nothing says summertime like a cool treat in the middle of the day. You are invited to gather some colleagues, take a walk down to Black Cat Ice Cream on...

Monday, August 9

Wednesday, August 11

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer vs Omaha (Exhibition) https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12193

Saturday, August 14

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Men's Soccer vs Hastings (Exhibition) https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12217

Sunday, August 15

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer at South Dakota State (Exhibition) https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12194

Tuesday, August 17

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Men's Soccer vs Iowa Lakes CC (Exhibition) https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12218

Thursday, August 19

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer at Kansas https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12195

Friday, August 20

Saturday, August 21

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Men's Soccer vs Truman State (Exhibition) https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12219

Sunday, August 22

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer at Creighton https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12196

Tuesday, August 24

Cake and Community: Your Best Hopes for the Coming Year

Stop by Old Main 202 for some cake and to write a sticky note for the wall. Share your best hopes for the coming year, and read what others have to say.

Thursday, August 26

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer vs Minnesota https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12197

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Men's Soccer at Milwaukee https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12220

Friday, August 27

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Volleyball vs Fresno State https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12237

Saturday, August 28

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Volleyball at Iowa State https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12238

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Volleyball vs Omaha https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12239

Sunday, August 29

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Women's Soccer at Iowa State https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12198

Monday, August 30

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Men's Soccer vs Western Illinois https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12221

August 1 - 30, 2021