Drake University Calendar

Events

May 26 - June 24, 2022

Thursday, May 26

Setting Appropriate Goals for the Summer

Setting Appropriate Goals for Summer, an interactive in-person workshop on May 26, from 12 - 3 in Howard Hall 210. We'll spend this time doing the necessary...

Friday, May 27

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Softball vs NCAA Super Regionals https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12454

Saturday, May 28

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Softball vs NCAA Super Regionals https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12454

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day (University Holiday)

University Holiday, classes will not meet. This is a date from Drake University's official Academic Calendar, which is updated and maintained by the Office...

Wednesday, June 1

Thursday, June 2

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Softball vs NCAA World Series https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12455

Mental Health First Aid Training

CPHS faculty Sarah Grady and Christine Urish will offer a Mental Health First Aid training on June 2. Mental Health First Aid is an international,...

Coffee in Cowles with the Provost

Faculty and staff are invited to stop by Cowles Coffee Shop for conversation with Provost Sue Mattison.

Friday, June 3

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Softball vs NCAA World Series https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12455

Saturday, June 4

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Softball vs NCAA World Series https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12455

Sunday, June 5

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Softball vs NCAA World Series https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12455

Monday, June 6

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Softball vs NCAA World Series https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12455

Tuesday, June 7

Athletic Feed Use ONLY

Drake University Softball vs NCAA World Series https://godrakebulldogs.com/calendar.aspx?id=12455

Monday, June 13

Honors Teaching Workshop

June 13-16, 2022 the Honors Program will offer an Honors Teaching Workshop which will meet from 9-noon (or longer if participants would like) each of these...

Wednesday, June 15

Coffee in Cowles with the Provost

Faculty and staff are invited to stop by Cowles Coffee Shop for conversation with Provost Sue Mattison.

Monday, June 20

Juneteenth Observance (University Holiday)

University Holiday, classes will not meet. This is a date from Drake University's official Academic Calendar, which is updated and maintained by the Office...

Summer Voice Intensive for Young Singers

The Drake University Community School of Music is offering a week long summer session for singers ages 14+ with Drake Music Faculty. DUCSOM is excited to...

May 26 - June 24, 2022